Improved Renault E-Tech v1.2.1
0 95 31

Changes 1.2.1 – Fixed (set_glass) interior glass accessory. – Fixed (r_deflector) “High Sleeper” cabin. This mod extra customization for newly added “Renault E-Tech” truck in the game. Includes; – Ownable (Mod Dealer) – Long Range option added. (Modified Batterys) (Chassis) – High Sleeper cabin added. – Skin support added. (Old Renault-T, Evo Skins) – MP engine sound remote fixed. – Door Step added. (Standard-Serpent) – Door Handle added. (Paint-Chrome) – Mirror added. (Gray-Paint-Chrome) – Old Sideskirts added. – Old Steering Wheel added. – Old Engine Badge added. (Diesel) – Bull Bar (f_grill) added. – Lower Grille Guard (b_grill) added. – Light Bar (r_grill) added. – Left Horn (l_horn) added. – Right Horn (r_horn) added. – Beacon added. – Sun Visor added. – All parts converted Sleeper cab. – Cabin Accessories DLC support added. – T Tuning pack DLC support fixed. (all parts to E-Tech) – Front E-Tech Badge (f_badge) converted High Sleeper cab. – Corner Deflectors (cor_def) added. – Side Deflectors (s_deflector) added. – Roof Deflectors (r_deflector) added. – Cabin Trim (f_cab_trim) added. – Door Trim (doortrim) added. – Window Trim (windowtrim) added. – Stoneguard (s_guard) added. – Headlight Guard (hl_guard) added. – New Bull Bars (f_grill) added. – New Light Bars (r_grill) added. – New Low Griller Guards (b_grill) added. – Front Mudflaps (f_mudflap) added. – Rear Mudflaps (r_mudflap) added. – Rear Bumper (r_bumper) added. – Front Fender (r_fender_cab) added. – Rear Fender (r_fender) added. – Rear Fender Top (r_fendr_top) added. – Sideskirts Bars (sideskrt_bar) added. – Left Windows Flag (flag_l) added. – Right Windows Flag (flag_r) added. – Driver’s Plate (drv_plate) added. – CoDriver’s Plate (codrv_plate) added. – Side Stripe (s_strip) added. DLC Supports: – Cabin Accessories DLC support added. – T Tuning pack DLC support added. – HS Schoch Tuning Pack DLC support added. – Metallic Paint jobs DLC support added. – Flip Paint Designs DLC support added. – Valentine Metallic Paint job DLC support added. Credits N4RCOS

Credits: N4RCOS

Photo


Download8.4 MB


COMMENTS
avatar